• Discover LinkedIn Ads

    LinkedIn is the world’s leading social network for professionals. In France, more than 8 million French professionals are present on the social network. With LinkedIn Ads, you can reach a large population of company decision-makers, whether these professionals work in purchasing, HRD, ISD, product departments or general management… LinkedIn Ads are today the best way to develop effective B2B communication.

  • Win new subscribers
    100

    Attract traffic to your corporate website
    100

    Target your audiences accurately
    100

  • 1. LinkedIn Advertising Campaign Objectives

    Today, LinkedIn offers two types of advertising campaigns that allow you to sponsor content or more generally to generate visibility for your brand or your products. For example, did you know that LinkedIn is the social network that generates the most traffic to a corporate website ?

    With LinkedIn advertising, you can generate traffic to your site, or win new subscribers for your LinkedIn page.

  • 100
  • 100
  • 2. Designing Campaigns

    Digicomstory supports you at every step, from A to Z, in creating your LinkedIn advertising campaigns: designing campaigns, optimisation of targeting, managing your budget… We take care of everything for the implementation of your campaigns and we make sure that your objectives are met.

  • linkedin media B2B

  • 3. LinkedIn: a vital medium in B2B

    LinkedIn is by far the first media regularly consulted by professionals, ahead of many professional magazine or newspaper. Thus, in France, LinkedIn is more consulted than Les Echos, La Tribune, BBC or Challenge. In terms of reaching professionals, LinkedIn is even more powerful than Twitter or Facebook in terms of audience. If your business is B2B, then don’t wait any longer and learn about LinkedIn Ads advertising campaigns.

  • Ciblage LinkedIn Ads

  • 4. LinkedIn Ad targeting

    LinkedIn Ads allow you to reach professionals in a very precise way: country, language, industry, position, seniority or professionals within specific companies or interest groups… by using LinkedIn Ads, you are sure to reach exactly those professionals that interest you online. Given that 1 in 5 LinkedIn members have business decision-making power you’re sure to see our advertising campaign pay off.

  • ROI LinkedIn Ads

  • 6. Optimise the ROI of your LinkedIn Ads

    Digicomstory is committed to optimising your results: CPC, click through rates… We put our expertise to work for your performance so that with the budget that you invest, you earn a maximum of number of clicks, visits to your site, new subscribers…

Visual credit Linkedin logos: picons.meNeil Hainsworth, Laure Reen, Aha-Soft Team, Lanan Illustration, pixan

• Découvrez les LinkedIn Ads

    LinkedIn est le réseau social de professionnels leader dans le monde. En France, c’est plus de 8 millions de professionnels français qui sont présents sur le réseau social. Avec les LinkedIn Ads, vos pouvez donc toucher une large population de professionnels décideurs en entreprises que cela soit au niveau des achats, des DRH, des DSI, des départements produits ou de la direction générale… Les LinkedIn Ads sont aujourd’hui le meilleur moyen de développer une communication B2B efficace.

  • Gagner de nouveaux abonnés
    100

    Créer du trafic vers votre site corporate
    100

    Cibler vos publics avec précision
    100

  • 1. Les objectifs des campagnes de publicités LinkedIn

    LinkedIn propose à ce jour deux types de campagnes publicitaires qui vous permettent de sponsoriser du contenu ou plus généralement de générer de la visibilité pour votre marque ou vos produits. Saviez-vous par exemple que LinkedIn est le réseau social qui génère le plus de trafic sur un site Internet corporate ?

    Grâce aux publicités LinkedIn, vous pouvez donc générer du trafic sur votre site, ou encore gagner de nouveaux abonnés pour votre page LinkedIn par exemple.

  • 100
  • 100
  • 2. Création des campagnes

    Digicomstory vus accompagne dans la création de vos campagnes publicitaires sur LinkedIn de A à Z : création des campagnes, optimisation du ciblage, gestion de votre budget… Nous nous occupons de tout pour la mise en place de vos campagnes et nous nous assurons que vos objectifs soient remplis.

  • linkedin media B2B

  • 3. LinkedIn : un média incontournable en B2B

    LinkedIn est de loin le premier média consulté régulièrement par les professionnels devant de nombreux magazines ou quotidien professionnels. Ainsi en France, LinkedIn est plus consulté que Les Echos, La Tribune, la BBC ou encore Challenge. Pour ce qui est de toucher les professionnels, LinkedIn est encore plus performant que Twitter ou Facebook en termes d’audience. Si votre activité est B2B, alors n’hésitez plus et renseignez-vous sur les campagnes de publicité LinkedIn Ads.

  • Ciblage LinkedIn Ads

  • 4. Le ciblage des LinkedIn Ads

    Les LinkedIn Ads vous permettent de toucher des professionnels de manière extrêmement précise : pays, langue, secteur d’activité, poste, ancienneté ou encore appartenance à des entreprises précises ou des groupes d’intérêt… en ayant recours aux LinkedIn Ads, vous êtes sûr de toucher précisément les professionnels qui vous intéressent en ligne. Alors que LinkedIn compte 1 membre sur 5 qui a un pouvoir de décision en entreprise, vous êtes certain que votre campagne de publicité vous rapporte.

  • ROI LinkedIn Ads

  • 6. Optimiser le ROI de vos LinkedIn Ads

    Digicomstory s’engage à optimiser vos résultats : CPC, taux de clics… Nous mettons notre expertise au service de vos performances de façon à ce que le budget que vous investissez vous rapporte un maximum de clicc, de visites sur votre site, de nouveaux abonnés…

Crédits visuels logos LinkedIn : picons.meNeil Hainsworth, Laure Reen, Aha-Soft Team, Lanan Illustration, pixan